

Standing Committee 2024-2025

Arts and Humanities	Md Abu Naser
	IVIU ADU IVASEI
Business and Public Administration	
Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and	Linh Bui
Engineering	
Social Sciences and Education	Rhonda Dugan
At-Large	Kyle Susa
At-Large	Maria Gutierrez de Jesus
One Librarian	Amanda Grombly
Associate VP Student Affairs	Ilaria Pesco
One Staff Member	Luis Hernandez
ASI President or designee (asi-	Erin Pruitt
president@csub.edu)	

Interim Provost/VP of Academic Affairs

James L. Rodr.44 GS%eT2 0.484MCed.48t(V)-on