

## 2024-2025

Chair	Melissa Danforth	Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (CEE/CS)	May 2024-May 2026
Vice Chair	Danielle Solano	Chemistry and Biochemistry	May 2024-May 2026
CSU Senator	Nyakundi Michieka	Economics	May 2022-May 2025
CSU Senator	Charles Lam	Mathematics	May 2023-May 2026
AAC Chair	John Deal	Econom <b>i</b> in PEIR PEH (PEI) PHRE	